Jump to content

Welcome to Shinobi Story!

636f97daa7d58374b44fa0f2c8cb46fe.jpg

Sign up to get full access to Shinobi Story's game & community! 


Sign in to follow this  
Shinobi Story

2nd Chuunin Promotional Exam (July 16)

Recommended Posts

ChuuninExams.png

 

Ninja,

Shinobi Story will be hosting the first Chuunin Exams event which will take place on the 16th of July at 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT  / 7pm GMT+1

This is our first large-scale event which will act as a cheap/fun way for players to be promoted from Genin to Chuunin! The event will last for approximately 3 hours, will contain roleplay opportunities, we will have attendance giveaways on the livestream, and will be a fun way to spend some time on a saturday! 

The Hokage formally invites all Genin from any village to participate in the Chuunin Exams which will start at the Ninja Academy. Guards will be given the day-off so that all visitors may attend and spectate the exams. 

 

 

You must be at least level 15 and a Genin to enter the exams!

 

 

 

It will contain 3 stages: 

1) The initial stage will be held at the Ninja Academy where proctors will count attendants and take the Entry Fee of 5 RYO

No recommendations or dailies are required to participate in this exam.

 

2) After the orientation, participants will be escorted to the Forest of Death where they will be debriefed on the instructions for that stage of the event. The Forest of Death will be sealed off from the outside until the conclusion of the event. 

If there are more than 10 participants remaining after the Forest of Death, there will be an elimination round in the Forest of Death Arena.

 

3) The final round will be hosted in the Leaf Village Arena, inviting all spectators to cheer on your student(s) or friends! 

 

 

-

 

For a guaranteed spot at the exams, please write your character's name below! 


I am a bot. 

I do not read messages. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...